Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for policy, direction and general well being of the school. The Head teacher is responsible for the day to day running of the school and reports to the Board of Management.

The Board of Management is appointed by the Board of Trustees. The members of the Board of Trustees are appointed by the British Council.

Dame Nneka Mba - Chairperson

Mr. Toye Osungbesan - Secretary

Mrs. Ailsa Griffiths - Head Teacher

Mr. Bayo Rojugbokan

Dr. (Mrs.) Okwudiafor

Sir. Emmanuel Ogbogu

Mrs. Ndorofem Udoh 

Engr. Chris Okpala

Dr. Aminu Gusau 

Alhaji A. A Labaran

Mrs. Ohiaeri

Mrs. Ogunwemimo

Mr. Ayo Kasumu

Mr. T.A Adeoti


Pioneer Trustees

B. G. Carman Esq. J. P
W. H. F. Porter Esq.
Sir John Verityktand
Rev. Canon R. A. OBE M. A.

Related Links