School Calendar 2016/2017

                  School Calendar 2016/2017

Term & Event

Dates

Term 2

 

School Opens

Thursday 5th January 2017

Healthy Living Week

Monday16th January 2017 to Friday 20th  January 2017

Assessment  Week

Monday 30th January 2017 to Friday 3rd February 2017

Open Day

Friday 10th February 2017 from 8.00am to 1.00pm

Half term

School Closes Friday 10th February 2017 to Monday 20th   February 2017

P6 Lessons

Monday 13th February 2017 to Thursday 16th February 2017

Exam Week

Wed 8th   March 2017 to Wed 15th  March 2017

Easter Assembly

Wednesday 29th  March 2017 at 9.00am

School Closes

Wednesday 29th  March  2017 at 11.00am

Term 3

 

School Opens

Monday 24th  April 2017

May Day Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

P3 Excursion

Monday 8th May 2017 to Thursday 11th May 2017

Sports Day

Saturday 13th May 2017 at 9.00am

Assessment Week

Wednesday 17th May 2017 To Wednesday 24th May 2017

Open Day

Friday 26th May 2017 from 8.00am to 1.00pm

Half Term

School closes Friday 26th  May 2017 to  Monday 5th June 2017

Exam Week P6

Monday 5th  June 2017  to Friday 9th June 2017

Exam Week P1 to P5

Wednesday 14th June 2017 to Wednesday 21st June 2017

P6 Cape Town Trip

Thursday 15th June 2017  to Thursday 22nd June 2017

Nursery Fancy Dress

Friday 23rd June 2017 at 10.00am

P6 Farewell Party

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Prize-Giving N1 & N2 & N2Graduation

Thursday 29th June 2017 at 10.00am

Prize-Giving P1 to P3

Friday 30th June 2017 at 9.00am

Prize-Giving P4 to P6

Friday 30th June 2017 at 12.00pm

Valedictory P6

Tuesday 4th July 2017 at 10.00am

 

 

                               

Related Links