SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

TERM 1

SCHOOL OPENS: Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

HALF TERM: Friday, 20th October, 2017 and Monday, 23rd October, 2017

SCHOOL CLOSES: Tuesday, 12th December, 2017 at 2:45pm

 

TERM 2

SCHOOL OPENS: Monday, 8th January, 2018

HALF TERM: Friday, 9th February, 2018 and Monday, 12th February, 2018

SCHOOL CLOSES: Thursday, 29th March at 2:45pm

 

TERM 3

SCHOOL OPENS: Monday, 16th April, 2018

HALF TERM: Monday, 28th May, 2018 and Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

SCHOOL CLOSES: Thursday, 12th July, 2018 at 2:45pm

Related Links