TERM CALENDAR

TERM CALENDAR

TERM 1
P2 PARENT MEETING Wednesday, 27th September, at 8am
CULTURAL DAY Friday, 29th September, 2017
INDEPENDENCE DAY Monday, 2nd October, 2017- School Closed
ENVIRONMENT WEEK Beginning Tuesday 3rd October, 2017
P3 PARENT MEETING Wednesday, 4th October, 2017
BOT, BOM and PARENT EVENING Saturday, 7th October, 2017
P4 PARENT MEETING Tuesday, 10th October,2017 at 8am
P5 PARENT MEETING Thursday, 12th October, 2017 at 8am
PTA AGM and ELECTIONS Saturday, 14th October, 2017
NURSERY MEETING  Wednesday, 19th October, 2017 at 8am
OPEN DAY Thursday, 19th October, 2017 from 8am to 1pm
HALF TERM- 2 DAYS Friday, 20th October, 2017 and Monday 23rd October, 2017
PTA FAMILY FUN DAY Saturday, 4th November 2017- To be Confirmed
EXAM WEEK Wednesday, 29th November, 2017 to Wednesday, 6th December, 2017
CAROL SERVICE Monday, 11th December, at 12 noon
CHRISTMAS PARTY Tuesday, 12th December, 2017 from 12pm to 2pm
SCHOOL CLOSES Tuesday, 12th December, 2017 at 2:45pm

 

Related Links